20172018
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, August 31
Boardman: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Irrigon: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Staff Training 101
Friday, January 5
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, September 21
Hermiston: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Umatilla: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Thrusday, January 11
Hermiston: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Hermiston: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Tuesday, September 26
Pendleton: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Milton-Freewater: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, February 15
Pendleton: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Pendleton: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, October 5
Hermiston: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Hermiston: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, March 15
Boardman: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Irrgon: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Tour and Orientation
Thursday, October 19
Hermiston: 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Volunteer Training 101
Friday, April 6
Volunteer Orientation
Wednesday, October 25
Hermiston: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Umatilla: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Appreciation Event
Wednesday, April 18
Hermison: 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, November 2
Boardman: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Irrigon: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, April 19
Hermiston: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Umatilla: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Training 101
Wednesday, November 8
Volunteer Orientation
Thursday, May 10
Pendleton: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Milton-Freewater: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Volunteer Orientation
Wednesday, December 13
Milton-Freewater: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Milton-Freewater: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM